Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2019 | 02-02-2020 – Sun TV Show

Category: Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards, Sun TV Shows, Tamil TV Shows,

Date : 2 months ago          Views : 840 views

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2019 | 02-02-2020 - Sun TV Show
Watch Serial @ -SkyTamil-Net

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2019 | 02-02-2020 – Sun TV Show
Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards is an annual awards ceremony for people in the Tamil film industry. It is presented by the Tamil language weekly magazine Ananda Vikatan. The awards were introduced in the year 2008, honouring the films that were released in 2007. The ceremony’s main broadcaster is Sun TV.

The Prestigious Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2019 kick started with Vijay Sethupathi cool Entrance followed by Master Nagavishal getting the Best Child Artist( 6:21 ) for the film KD along with the film Director Madhumitha. Best Costume Designer award went to Uthra Menon (11:34 ) for Ennai Noki Paayum Thota (#ENPT) . The video ends with rocking dance performance from Indhuja (13:00) .
Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards is unarguably one of the most prestigious film award ceremonies of the Tamil film industry. The much-loved event is organised by Ananda Vikatan, one of the most popular weekly magazines of Tamil Nadu. The highly-anticipated Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2020 event was held in Chennai recently. Asuran, Super Deluxe, and Peranbu, the three most popular films of Tamil cinema in 2019 won the top honours at the event. Peranbu, the Mammootty starrer directed by Ram was selected as the Best Movie. Dhanush and Vetrimaran, the lead actor and director of Asuran bagged the Best Actor and Best Director trophies respectively. Super Deluxe, the Thiagarajan Kumararaja film won three awards in various categories.

Best Film: Peranbu Best
Director: Vetrimaaran (Asuran)
Best Actor (Male): Dhanush (Asuran)
Best Actor (Female): Taapsee Pannu (Game Over)
Best Story: Athiyan Athirai (Irandam Ulagaporin Kadaisi Gundu)
Best Screenplay: Thiagaraja Kumararaja, Mysskin, Nalan Kumarasamy, Neelan K Sekar (Super Deluxe)
Best Dialogues: Halitha Shameem (Sillu Karupatti) and Sabarivaasan Shanmugam (KD Engira Karuppudurai)
Best Supporting Actor (Male): George Maryan (Kaithi)
Best Supporting Actor (Female): Ramya Krishnan (Super Deluxe)
Best Villain (Male): Stun Siva (Champion)
Best Villain (Female): Dhansika (Iruttu)
Best Comedy Actor (Male): Anandraj (Jackpot)
Best Comedy Actor (Female): Urvashi (Dhilluku Dhuddu 2)
Best Debutant Director: Chezhiyan (Tolet)
Best Debutant Actor (Male): Dhruv Vikram (Aditya Varma)
Best Debutant Actor (Female): Lijomol Jose (Sivappu Manjal Pachai)
Best Child Actor: Vishal (KD Engira Karuppudurai)
Best Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja (Peranbu, Super Deluxe)
Best Playback Singer (Male): Sid Sriram (Maruvarthai, Enai Nokki Paayum Thotta)
Best Playback Singer (Female): Saindhavi (Ellu Vaya Pookalaye, Asuran)
Best Lyricist: Yugabharathi (Vellattu Kannazhagi, Mehendi Circus)
Best Cinematography: PS Vinod and Nirav Shah (Super Deluxe)
Best Editing: Kevin (Game Over)
Best Art Director: Jacky (Asuran)
Best Stunt Choreography: Anbariv (Kaithi)
Best Dance Choreography: Shoby, Lalitha Shoby (Verithanam, Bigil)
Best Costume Designer: Uthara Menon (Enai Nokki Paayum Thotta)
Best Production: KD Engira Karuppudurai.

Watch Serial @ -SkyTamil-Net
Category: Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards, Sun TV Shows, Tamil TV Shows,

Related Post